Contact Information

 

2331 Hwy #2 | Milford Station, Nova Scotia | B0N 1Y0

Phone: 902-758-4620
Fax:   902-758-4626

Attendance: 902-758-4622

 

 

Administration

Name

Role/Department

Email

Online

Searle, Leanne

Principal

searlelm@ccrce.ca

 

von Kintzel, Heather

Vice-Principal (9 & 11)

vonkintzelhh@ccrce.ca

 

Arsenault, Lee Anne

Vice-Principal (10 & 12)

arsenaultla@ccrce.ca

 

Crowell, Sherri

Admin Assistant - Main Office

crowellsa@ccrce.ca

 

Blaikie, Kari

Admin Assistant – Attendance Office / Transcripts/Bursaries

blaikiekl@ccrce.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Role/Department

Email

Online

Boutilier, Abby

Science

boutilierav@ccrce.ca

 

Cameron, Ashley

Science

camerona@ccrce.ca

 

Carruthers, Chris

Tech

carruthersca@ccrce.ca

 

Casavechia, Craig

CEP

casavechiac@ccrce.ca

 

Chase, Stephen

Skilled Trade

chases@ccrce.ca

 Transportation Trades 11 Website

Comeau, Amy Jo

French

comeauaj@ccrce.ca

 

Comeau, Trevor

French & Arts

comeaut@ccrce.ca

 

Cook, Ashley

English

grahama@ccrce.ca

 

Cutler, Jill

Resource (11)

cutlerj@ccrce.ca

 

Cyr, Kyla

Resource (9)

cyrkm@ccrce.ca

 

Decoste, Kim

English

decostekl@ccrce.ca

 

Densmore, Kari

Mathematics

densmorekl@ccrce.ca

 

deVries, Rachel

Phys. Ed.

devriesr@ccrce.ca

 

Ellis-Royale, Megan

Resource (10)

RoyaleML@ccrce.ca

 

Farrell, Londa

Student Services/Program Support / Registrar

farrellle@ccrce.ca

 

Foley, Gary

Social Studies

foleyg@ccrce.ca

 

Forster, Kyle

Science

forsterk@ccrce.ca

 

Forster, Leah

Science

forsterl@ccrce.ca

 

Gilbert, Louis

French

gilbertle@ccrce.ca

 

Gouthro, Donnie

Learning Center

gouthrodm@ccrce.ca

 

Henderson, Aiden

Math

hendersonas@ccrce.ca

 

Isenor, Trudi

Social Studies

isenort@ccrce.ca

 

Juurlink, Lexi

Mathematics

juurlinka@ccrce.ca

 

Kennedy, Patti

Mathematics

kennedyp@ccrce.ca

 

Leck, Janice

Mathematics

leckje@ccrce.ca

 

MacKinnon, Theresa

Resource (12)

mackinnont@ccrce.ca

 

Maloney, Shawn

First Nation Liaison

maloneys@ccrce.ca

 

Matheson, Deborah

Arts

mathesond@ccrce.ca

 

McMullen, Ryan

English

mcmullenri@ccrce.ca

 

McNulty, Erin

Science

McNultyEM@ccrce.ca

 

Miller, Amy

Arts

milleram1@ccrce.ca

 

Myers, Shannon

Mathematics

myerss@ccrce.ca

 

Noel, Jennifer

English

noeljg@ccrce.ca

 

Perry, Stefanie

Social Studies

PerrySC1@ccrce.ca

 

Richardson, Brian (BJ)

Math

richardsonbj@ccrce.ca

 

Rushton, Jelisa

Math

rushtonjc@ccrce.ca

 

Salo, Janet

Librarian

salojk@ccrce.ca

 

Schlender, Violet

Art

schlenderv@ccrce.ca 

 

Shea, Caroline

Guidance (9 & 11)

sheac@ccrce.ca

 

Sherry, Craig

French

sherryc@ccrce.ca

 

Shiers, Shawna

Guidance (10&12)

shierss@ccrce.ca

 

Stockdale, Chris

Social Studies

stockdalec@ccrce.ca

 

Tibbitts, Christa

Tech

tibbittscd@ccrce.ca

 

Van De Riet, Emily

Math / Science

vanderietej@ccrce.ca

 

White, Mary Anne

Tech

whitema@ccrce.ca

 

Wilson, Ian

Skilled trade

wilsoni@ccrce.ca

 

Young, Sarah

Science

youngsm@ccrce.ca

 

 

Educational Assistants

Belair, Lisa

 

Csunyoscka, Melanie

 

Eldridge, Jenn

 

Fisher, Lisa

 

Graves, Vicki

 

LaCoste, Tracy

 

MacKinnon, Bhreagh

 

MacPhee, Maureen