Contact Information

 

2331 Hwy #2 | Milford Station, Nova Scotia | B0N 1Y0

Phone: 902-758-4620
Fax:   902-758-4626

Attendance: 902-758-4622

 

Administration
Name Role/Department Email Online
Searle, Leanne Principal searlelm@ccrce.ca  
von Kintzel, Heather Vice-Principal (10 & 12) vonkintzellhh@ccrce.ca  
Arsenault, Lee Anne Vice-Principal (9 & 11) arsenaultla@ccrce.ca  

 

Teaching Staff
Name Role/Department Email Online
Boutilier, Abby Science boutilierav@ccrce.ca  
Cameron, Ashley Science camerona@ccrce.ca  
Carruthers, Chris Tech carruthersca@ccrce.ca  
Casavechia, Craig CEP casavechiac@ccrce.ca  
Chase, Stephen Skilled Trade chases@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Amy Jo French comeauaj@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Trevor French & Arts - Dept. Head comeaut@ccrce.ca  
Cook, Ashley English grahama@ccrce.ca  
Cutler, Jill Resource (10) cutlerj@ccrce.ca  
Cyr, Kyla Resource (12) cyrkm@ccrce.ca  
Dean-Moore, Stephanie Guidance (9 & 11) dean-mooresd@ccrce.ca  
Decoste, Kim English decostekl@ccrce.ca  
Densmore, Kari Mathematics densmorekl@ccrce.ca  
deVries, Rachel Phys. Ed. devriesr@ccrce.ca  
Ellis, Megan Resource (9) ellisml@ccrce.ca  
Ells, Darlene Mathematics - Dept. Head ellsdl@ccrce.ca Website
Farrell, Londa Student Services/Program Support - Dept. Head, Registrar farrellle@ccrce.ca  
Foley, Gary Social Studies foleyg@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Kyle Science forsterk@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Leah Science/Phys.Ed./Tech - Dept. Head forsterl@ccrce.ca  
Gilbert, Louis French gilbertle@ccrce.ca  
Goswell, Joel Science goswelljj@ccrce.ca  
Gouthro, Donnie Learning Center gouthrodm@ccrce.ca  
Henderson, Aiden English hendersonas@ccrce.ca  
Isenor, Alexa  Arts isenorar@ccrce.ca  
Isenor, Trudi Social Studies - Dept. Head isenort@ccrce.ca  
Juurlink, Lexi Mathematics juurlinka@ccrce.ca  
Kennedy, Patti Mathematics kennedyp@ccrce.ca  
Leck, Janice Mathematics leckje@ccrce.ca  
MacKinnon, Theresa Resource (11) mackinnont@ccrce.ca  
Matheson, Deborah Arts mathesond@ccrce.ca  
McMullen, Ryan English mcmullenri@ccrce.ca  
Miller, Amy Arts milleram1@ccrce.ca  
Myers, Shannon Mathematics myerss@ccrce.ca  
Noel, Jennifer English noeljg@ccrce.ca  
Richardson, Arlene English richardsonaj@ccrce.ca  
Schlender, Violet Soc. St. schlenderv@ccrce.ca  
Sherry, Craig French sherryc@ccrce.ca  
Shiers, Shawna Guidance (10&12) shierss@ccrce.ca  
Stockdale, Chris Social Studies stockdalec@ccrce.ca  
Tibbitts, Christa Tech tibbittscd@ccrce.ca  
White, Mary Anne Tech whitema@ccrce.ca  
Wilson, Ian Skilled trade wilsoni@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sarah Science youngsm@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sally Mathematics youngsl@ccrce.ca