Staff

 

 

2331 Hwy #2 | Milford Station, Nova Scotia | B0N 1Y0

Phone: 902-758-4620
Fax:   902-758-4626

Attendance: 902-758-4622

 

Administration

Name Role/Department Email Online
Smith, Mike Principal smithmt@ccrce.ca  
Fraser, Dianne Vice-Principal (10 & 12) fraserdm@ccrce.ca  
Arsenault, Lee Anne Vice-Principal (9 & 11) arsenaultla@ccrce.ca  

Teaching Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Bartlett, Tempest English bartlettt@ccrce.ca  
Bowman, Beth Ann Science bowmansd@ccrce.ca  
Cameron, Ashley Science camerona@ccrce.ca  
Casavechia, Craig Arts & Tech casavechiac@ccrce.ca  
Chase, Stephen Skilled Trade chases@ccrce.ca  
Cohen, Matt Guidance cohenml@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Amy Jo French comeauaj@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Trevor French comeaut@ccrce.ca Website
Cook, Ashley English grahama@ccrce.ca  
Cyr, Kyla Resource (9) cyrkm@ccrce.ca  
Dean-Moore, Stephanie Guidance (9 & 11) dean-mooresd@ccrce.ca  
Decoste, Kim English decostekl@ccrce.ca  
Densmore, Kari Mathematics densmorekl@ccrce.ca  
deVries, Rachel Science devriesr@ccrce.ca  
Ells, Darlene Mathematics - Dept. Head ellsdl@ccrce.ca website
Farrell, Londa Student Services/Program Support - Dept. Head, Registrar farrellle@ccrce.ca  
Fisher, Bruce Social Studies/Skilled Trade/CEP - Dept. Head fisherb@ccrce.ca  
Fisher, Jennifer Resource (10) fisherjl@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Kyle Science forsterk@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Leah Science/Phys.Ed./Tech - Dept. Head forsterl@ccrce.ca  
Gilbert, Louis French gilbertle@ccrce.ca  
Hayward-Isaac, Sasha Social Studies hayward-isaacsa@ccrce.ca  
Horne, Natalie English/Arts - Dept. Head hornenk@ccrce.ca  
Isenor, Trudi English isenort@ccrce.ca  
Jamieson, Marilyn French - Dept. Head jamiesonml@ccrce.ca  
Juurlink, Lexi Mathematics juurlinka@ccrce.ca  
Kennedy, Patti Mathematics kennedyp@ccrce.ca  
Knox, Kareen Resource (12) knoxkl@ccrce.ca  
Leck, Janice Social Studies cameronje@ccrce.ca  
MacDonald, Eppy Learning Centre macdonaldll@ccrce.ca  
MacKinnon, Theresa English mackinnont@ccrce.ca  
Martin, Adrienne Arts martinal@ccrce.ca  
Matheson, Deborah Arts mathesond@ccrce.ca  
Myers, Shannon Mathematics myerss@ccrce.ca  
Noel, Jennifer Resource (11) noeljg@ccrce.ca  
Sherry, Craig French sherryc@ccrce.ca  
Stockdale, Chris Social Studies stockdalec@ccrce.ca  
Tibbitts, Christa Arts & Tech tibbittscd@ccrce.ca  
van Dusen, Erin Learning Centre vandusenek@ccrce.ca  
White, Mary Anne tech whitema@ccrce.ca  
Wilson, Ian Skilled trade wilsoni@ccrce.ca  
Wolfe, Shawn Physical Education wolfes@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sarah Mathematics youngs@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sally Mathematics youngsl@ccrce.ca  

Support Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Beals, Kim Educational Assistant bealsk@ccrce.ca  
Belair, Lisa Educational Assistant belairl@ccrce.ca  
Blaikie, Kari Administrative Assistant blaikiekl@ccrce.ca  
Cawthra, Karen Educational Assistant cawthraka@ccrce.ca  
Cross, Debbie Nighttime Custodian    
Crowell, Sherri Administrative Assistant crowellsa@ccrce.ca  
Csunyoscka, Melanie Educational Assistant csunyosckam@ccrce.ca  
Dickie, Thomas Security Officer thomasdickie@icloud.com  
Eisener, Eric Schools Plus eisenered@ccrce.ca  
Gatto, Nicole Youth Health Centre gatton@ccrce.ca  
MacDonald, Lori Transportation Foreperson macdonaldlj6@ccrce.ca  
MacDougall, Sharon Nighttime Custodian    
Maloney, Shawn First Nations Liaison maloneys@ccrce.ca  
Norman, Candace Schools Plus normanc@ccrce.ca  
Retfalvi, Natalie Educational Assistant retfalvin@ccrce.ca  
Salo, Janet Librarian salojk@ccrce.ca  
       
Wardrope, Jenny-Lynn Daytime Custodian wardropejl@ccrce.ca