Staff

 

Administration

Name Role/Department Email Online
Smith, Mike Principal smithmt@ccrce.ca  
Fraser, Dianne Vice-Principal (9 & 11) fraserdm@ccrce.ca  
Arsenault, Lee Anne Vice-Principal (10 & 12) arsenaultla@ccrce.ca  

Teaching Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Boutilier, Abby Science boutilierav@ccrce.ca  
Cameron, Ashley Science camerona@ccrce.ca  
Carruthers, Chris Tech carruthersca@ccrce.ca  
Casavechia, Craig CEP casavechiac@ccrce.ca  
Chase, Stephen Skilled Trade chases@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Amy Jo French comeauaj@ccrce.ca  
Comeau, Trevor French & Arts - Dept. Head comeaut@ccrce.ca Website
Cook, Ashley English grahama@ccrce.ca  
Cutler, Jill Resource (9) cutlerj@ccrce.ca  
Cyr, Kyla Resource (11) cyrkm@ccrce.ca  
Dean-Moore, Stephanie Guidance (10 & 12) dean-mooresd@ccrce.ca  
Decoste, Kim English decostekl@ccrce.ca  
Densmore, Kari Mathematics densmorekl@ccrce.ca  
deVries, Rachel Phys. Ed. devriesr@ccrce.ca  
Ells, Darlene Mathematics - Dept. Head ellsdl@ccrce.ca website
Farrell, Londa Student Services/Program Support - Dept. Head, Registrar farrellle@ccrce.ca  
Foley, Gary Social Studies foleyg@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Kyle Science forsterk@ccrce.ca  
Forster, Leah Science/Phys.Ed./Tech - Dept. Head forsterl@ccrce.ca  
Gilbert, Louis French gilbertle@ccrce.ca  
Goswell, Joel Science goswelljj@ccrce.ca  
Gouthro, Donnie Arts gouthrodm@ccrce.ca  
Hayward-Isaac, Sasha Social Studies hayward-isaacsa@ccrce.ca  
Horne, Natalie English - Dept. Head hornenk@ccrce.ca  
Isenor, Trudi Social Studies - Dept. Head isenort@ccrce.ca  
Juurlink, Lexi Mathematics juurlinka@ccrce.ca  
Kennedy, Patti Mathematics kennedyp@ccrce.ca  
MacKinnon, Theresa Resource (10) mackinnont@ccrce.ca  
Martin, Adrienne Arts martinal@ccrce.ca  
Matheson, Deborah Arts mathesond@ccrce.ca  
McMullen, Ryan English mcmullenri@ccrce.ca  
Myers, Shannon Mathematics myerss@ccrce.ca  
Noel, Jennifer English noeljg@ccrce.ca  
Robinson, Rachael Learning Centre robinsonr@ccrce.ca  
Shadbolt, Jennifer English shadboltjp@ccrce.ca  
Sherry, Craig French sherryc@ccrce.ca  
Shiers, Shawna Guidance (9 & 11) shierss@ccrce.ca  
Stockdale, Chris Social Studies stockdalec@ccrce.ca  
Tibbitts, Christa Tech tibbittscd@ccrce.ca  
van de Riet, Emily Math vanderietej@ccrce.ca  
von Kintzel, Heather Resource (12) vonkintzelhh@ccrce.ca  
White, Mary Anne Learning Centre whitema@ccrce.ca  
Wilson, Ian Skilled trade wilsoni@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sarah Mathematics youngsm@ccrce.ca  
Young, Sally Mathematics youngsl@ccrce.ca  

Support Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Blaikie, Kari Administrative Assistant blaikiekl@ccrce.ca  
Blanchard, Nicole Schools Plus blanchardnl@ccrce.ca  
Cross, Debbie Nighttime Custodian    
Crowell, Sherri Administrative Assistant crowellsa@ccrce.ca  
Csunyoscka, Melanie Educational Assistant csunyosckam@ccrce.ca  
Dickie, Thomas Security Officer thomasdickie@icloud.com  
Duggan, Lisa Educational Assistant belairl@ccrce.ca  
Eisener, Eric Schools Plus eisenered@ccrce.ca  
Eldridge, Jennifer Educational Assistant eldridgejl@ccrce.ca  
Fisher, Lisa Educational Assistant fisherld@ccrce.ca  
Gatto, Nicole Youth Health Centre gatton@ccrce.ca  
MacDonald, Lori Transportation Foreperson macdonaldlj6@ccrce.ca  
MacKinnon, Bhreagh Educational Assistant mackinnonba@ccrce.ca  
MacPherson, Anneliese Schools Plus Facilitator    
Maloney, Shawn First Nations Liaison maloneys@ccrce.ca  
McNutt, Damien Nighttime Custodian    
Niles, Amy Nighttime Custodian    
Robertson, Dawn Educational Assistant    
Salo, Janet Librarian salojk@ccrce.ca  
Wardrope, Jenny-Lynn Daytime Custodian wardropejl@ccrce.ca  
White, Brian Nighttime Custodian